

#### Keynote



Diana Burley
Vice Provost for Research
and Innovation
American University



Lynn Dohm
Executive Director
WiCyS



Roy Luongo CISO United States Secret Service



Lamont Orange CISO Cyera

#### **Featured**



Andrew Borene Executive Director Flashpoint



Christopher Hetner Special Advisor for Cyber Risk National Association of Corporate Directors



Demetrios (Laz) Lazarikos Career CISO Riskology



Michael Paul
Assistant Director (retired)



Mike Prado
Deputy Assistant Director
Cyber Crimes Center
Department of Homeland
Security



Robyn Atkinson Senior IT Manager, Product Security Abbott



John Benninghoff Resilience Engineer Security Differently



Swagata Bergquist Principal Product Security Engineer Medtronic



Jacob Blacksten
Visionary Security
Awareness Program
Leader
VLA Honoree



Phoenix Bloksberg Visionary Student VLA Honoree



Curt Blythe
Director, Product Security
Abbott



Seth Bowling
Research & Development
Lead
FRSecure



Troy Breitenbach Special Agent Recruiter FBI



Vera Brunsvold Director, Product Security Abbott



Chris Buse CISO Old Republic Title



Andrew Cook
CTO
Recon InfoSec



Dr. Sean Costigan Managing Director, Resilience Strategy Red Sift



Spencer Crane Principal Solutions Architect ID Dataweb



Daniel Cunningham Manager IT Security Prime Therapeutics



Loren Dealy Mahler Senior Director Invariant



Alex Draeger Special Agent Homeland Security Investigations



Dubie Dubendorfer Strategic Evangelist Varonis



Josh Fazio VP, Customer Solutions SecurityScorecard



Martin Fleischhacker Senior Financial Fraud Ombudsman Minnesota Department of Commerce



Evan Francen Founder FRSecure & Security Studio



Chris Gabbard Cybersecurity Advisor CISA



Michael Gregg Visionary Security Program and Oversight Leader VLA Honoree



Jay Haapala Director of Communications and Community Outreach AARP



Judy Hatchett VPICISO Surescripts LLC



Ken Hoyme Medical Device Security Expert Boston Scientific (Retired)



John Israel Assistant Commissioner/CISO MNIT



Jacob Iverson Supervisory Special Agent FBI



Jay Jacobs Chief Data Scientist Founder | Partner Cyentia Institute



Dennis Jahnke Lieutenant Hennepin County Sheriffs Office



Faisal Kaleem Professor and Director of Cybersecurity Programs Metro State University



Zinet Kemal Visionary Community Leader VLA Honoree



Alec Kloss Sales Engineering Director DataBahn



Mackenzie Kloss Visionary Governance Risk and Compliance Leader VLA Honoree



Arun Kothanath Visionary Academic Leader VLA Honoree



Deepak Kukade Intelligence Analyst -Minnesota Fusion Center Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension



Cullen Landrum Advisory Solution Consultant Sailpoint



Mark Lanterman Chief Technology Officer Computer Forensic Services



Nick Lerach Director DataBahn



Darla Lewandowski
Cyber Sports Operations
Executive
BisBlox



Yefim Lipovskiy Senior Principal Product Security Engineer Medtronic



Jennifer Lotze Cyber Security Coordinator and Advisor CISA



Chris Luhman Information Security Director MNIT



Mae-Beth Magno Visionary Covernance Champion VLA Honoree



Eileen Manning Founding Partner Cyber Security Summit



Tina Meeker VP Cybersecurity | Enterprise Architecture | Infrastructure Sleep Number



Michael Mihelich Emergency Communications Technology Manager Ramsey County Emergency Communications



Thivanka Mohottalalage Visionary Student VLA Honoree



Jodie Monette
CJIS Systems Agency
Information Security
Officer
Minnesota Bureau of
Criminal Apprehension



Brian Morgan Cyber Coordination Director Minnesota Army National Guard



John Nowotny Cyber Security Engineer Exabeam



Katie Paxton-Fear Cyber Security Content Creator, Speaker & Ethical Hacker Traceable



Aldo Pietropaolo Field CTO Strata Identity



Dave Presuhn Medical Device IoT Platform Manager Boston Scientific



Milinda Rambel Stone President & Principal Security Advisor Navigated Cyber, LLC



Mansoor Raza Senior Security Engineer Google Cloud Security



Shawn Riley Co-Founder BisBlox



Becky Sandberg Director Identity and Access Mgmt.



Reanna Schultz Visionary Security Operations Leader VLA Honoree



Kenny Scott CEO & Founder Paramify



Scott Singer CEO CyberNINES



Peter Stromquist Staff Solutions Engineer



Dave Taku Sr. Director - Product Management & UX RSA



Olivia Thompson Executive Director OAPPS



Corey Thuen CEO | Founder Gravwell



Jen VanDemmeltraadt Deputy CISO|Enterprise Security Director MNIT



Matthew Vorhees Senior Engineering Program Manager -Product Security Office Medtronic



Joshua Villarreal Supervisory Criminal Analyst Homeland Security Investigations



Tracy Walder Adjunct Faculty, Department of Criminal Justice Texas Christian University



Matthew Winterer Security Engineer Allianz Technology



Holly Yuan Visionary Academic Leader VLA Honoree

#### **Moderators**



Robert Biestman Sr. Manager, Threat Intelligence Proofpoint



Steen Fjalstad Director, Security Midwest Reliability Organization



Angela Hary Cyber Navigator - Critical Infrastructure MNIT



Angelica Imhoede Senior Manager, TRM, Data Governance, & Archer Bremer Bank



Yan Kravchenko Core Technology & Information Security Director Hennepin Healthcare



Kristy Livingston Adjunct Professor Century College



Charlie Mohn Director Asimily



Jerrod Montoya Principal Security Consultant Truvantis



Phil Morris Account Executive AEBS



Elizabeth Stevens Director of Communications and Community Outreach Cyber Security Summit



Chad Svihel
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Pediatric Home Service



Shayla Treadwell Deputy Chief Security Officer Lumen Technologies



Jason Trunk Chief Enterprise Architect Island

#### **Panelists**



Vince Aimutis
VP - Director of
Information Services and
CISO
Federated Mutual
Insurance



Peter Alsis Cyber Navigator Supervisor MNIT



Rep. Kristin Bahner State Representative & IT Consultant Minnesota House of Representatives



Alexandra Bastian Technology Training and Risk Specialist Bremer Bank



Lori Blair Executive Director Minnesota Rural Water Association



Nicole Blasing Division Director -Municipal Minnesota Pollution Control Agency



Brandon Boettcher CSS14 Intern Cyber Security Summit



Eric Brown CISO Metropolitan Council



Chelsea Burton
Director, Office of the CIO
Bremer Bank



Craig Byrkit Vice President -Information Security Officer Ameriprise Financial



Rep. Steve Elkins State Representative, House District 50B Minnesota House of Representatives



Lee Felter
Principal Security
Engineer
Midwest Reliability
Organization



Matthew Ferraro Senior Counselor for Cybersecurity and Emerging Technology U.S. Department of Homeland Security



Kristi Klar Intelligence Analyst FBI



Elizabeth Larson Director - Cybersecurity Target



Elizabeth Livingston Digital Forensic Examiner FBI



Dan Lyon
Director of Global Product
Cybersecurity
Boston Scientific



Gina Myers CSS14 Intern Cyber Security Summit



AJ Nash CEO Unspoken Security, LLC



Tiya Nelson CSS14 Intern Cyber Security Summit

#### **Panelists**



Ingris O'Connor Treasury and Finance Data Manager Bremer Bank



Colleen Peña Special Agent FBI



Dané Smiley VP-Information Security Ameriprise Financial



Sam Stevens
Director Information
Security
Essentia Health



Michelle Stockness Chair Minnesota Infrastructure Alliance



Mark Tiemeier Director, Power System Risk Management Midwest Reliability Organization



Mike Willetts Director of Safety and Training Minnesota Municipal Utilities Association



Mandy Winegarden Covernance, Risk, and Compliance Manager University of Minnesota

# **Special Guest!**



K9 Gideon K9 Gideon LCC | St. Michael's